1. If you have registered a GTRacer account, and logged in at least once, you can use the same login credentials on the forum.

Marketplace

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by p1nt0, Nov 13, 2018.

  1. p1nt0

    p1nt0 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    186
    Page is not loading, just a white screen.
     
  2. StonyShep

    StonyShep GTRacer Addict

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    17
    Same with me
     
    p1nt0 likes this.
  3. MarlyNL

    MarlyNL GTRacer Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,485
    Likes Received:
    587
    Not sure what happend, but seems to be working fine at this moment.
     
    p1nt0 likes this.
  4. p1nt0

    p1nt0 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    186
    Thanks Marc
     
  5. RedStingray73

    RedStingray73 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    208
    Marketplace isn't available again -- Friday 11/17/18, 06:46 - server time
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2018
  6. RedStingray73

    RedStingray73 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    208
    Marketplace isn't available again -- Saturday, 12/1, 23:37 Server Time
     
  7. p1nt0

    p1nt0 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    186
    Down still (or again) 2Dec18 15:19 server
     
  8. StonyShep

    StonyShep GTRacer Addict

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    17
    was fixed, jus went down again 2 Dec 18 16:30 server time
     
  9. StonyShep

    StonyShep GTRacer Addict

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    17
    Its back up now
     
  10. RedStingray73

    RedStingray73 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    208

    Attached Files:

  11. RedStingray73

    RedStingray73 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    208
    Using a completely different browser gives the same result
     
  12. RedStingray73

    RedStingray73 GTRacer Guru

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    208
    @MarlyNL

    AGAIN --- Trying to modify my car to enter the S700 GTR circuit race and another blank screen:

    What I found is -- if the tires are removed, then you cannot modify the body parts -- for example, change rims or spoiler (you get a blank screen - See my attached file). Putting the tires back on allows you to see the body parts; however, removing the rims (which also removes the tires) brings you back to a blank screen (see attachment) and a bigger problem since you cannot add tires without rims, cannot add rims cause there's only a blank screen. Cannot finish modifying the car so the car cannot be entered into the circuit race without the proper body parts attached to it.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Dec 8, 2018

Share This Page